Alternativer Text

 

Staff

   

Head

Prof. Dr. Cordt Zollfrank+49 (0) 9421 187-450cordt.zollfrank@tum.de

Team Assistant

Petra Peklo+49 (0) 9421 187-451petra.peklo@tum.de

Technical Assistant

Sabine Witzel+49 (0) 9421 187-453sabine.witzel@tum.de
Nicole Nowak+49 (0) 9421 187-455nicole.nowak@tum.de

Group leaders

Dr. Daniel Van Opdenbosch+49 (0) 9421 187-452daniel.van-opdenbosch@tum.de

Research Assistants and Doctoral Students

M.Sc. Felix Eckel+49 (0) 9421 187-462felix.eckel@tum.de
M.Sc. Yvonne Gmach+49 (0) 9421 187-463yvonne.gmach@tum.de
M.Sc. Moritz Klotz+49 (0) 9421 187-456moritz.klotz@tum.de
M.Sc. Matthias Langhansl+49 (0) 9421 187-458matthias.langhansl@tum.de
M.Sc. Maximilian Rothammer+49 (0) 9421 187-454maximilian.rothammer@tum.de
M.Sc. Korbinian Sommerkorbinian.sommer@tum.de
M.Sc. Martin Reimer+49 (0) 9421 187-461martin.reimer@tum.de
M.Sc. Patricia Wolf+49 (0) 9421 187-457patricia.wolf@tum.de
M.Sc. Weixuan Wang+49 (0) 9421 187-464weixuan.wang@tum.de
M.Sc. Felicitas von Usslar+49 (0) 9421 187-466f.vonusslar@tum.de
M.Sc. Alexander Helmbrecht+49 (0) 9421 187-460alexander.helmbrecht@tum.de

Contact

Chair for Biogenic Polymers

Schulgasse 16
D-94315 Straubing

Head

Prof. Dr. Cordt Zollfrank

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-450
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-130
Mail: cordt.zollfrank@tum.de

Team Assistant

Petra Peklo

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-451
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-130
Mail: petra.peklo@tum.de